Executive Committee

Kanwaljit S. Mahal, MD
6202 75th St
Lubbock, TX 79424-2059

President-Elect: n/a

Secretary - Treasurer: Chris Cantrill, MD

Immediate Past President: 
O. Lenaine Westney, MD
MD Anderson
1515 Holcombe Blvd Unit 1373
Houston, TX 77030-4000

Members At Large
Jorge Brothers, MD (23-2) (Lubbock)
Jose Karam, MD (25-1) (Houston)
Vitaly Margulis, MD (23-2) (Dallas)
Katherine Holden Rinard, MD (20-1) (Abilene)
Robert Ritter, MD (23-2) (Amarillo)
Henry Ruiz, MD (25-1) (McAllen)
Samit Soni, MD (24-2) (Houston)
Marie Blanch Tchetgen, MD (24 - 2) (Arlington)
Lauren Underwood, MD (23-2) (Dallas)
J. Stuart Wolf, MD (23-2) (Austin)
Representatives to TMA
InterSpecialty Society Committee/House of Delegates

Sandeep Mistry, MD, Delegate (Austin)

Committee Representative
Ricardo Gonzalez, MD (Chair-Membership Communications)
Stephen Kraus, MD (Chair - Education)
Robert Ritter, MD (Chair - Membership)
Sandeep Mistry, MD (Chair – Legislative)
O. Lenaine Westney, MD (Chair – Past Presidents) 

Representative to AACU

Representative to AUA
South Central Section
O. Lenaine Westney MD (Del)
Stephen Kraus, MD  (Alt Del)